Board Members

Board Members

Ms. Nadine Zeinoun Khoury
Ms. Sandy Bassil Chidiac
Vice president & Government Representative
Mr. Naji Shalala
Dr. Manal Naboulsi
Ms. Jennifer Saliba
Head of Events Committee

Ms. Tina Jarrous

Head of Marketing Committee

Ms. Ghada Yared

Head of Training Committee
Ms. Nayla Yazbeck Board Member
Dr. Zeina Ghoussoub El Aswad Immediate Past President

Get Coached

Are you looking to get coached by one of our certified coaches? Click Here

Contact Us

Are you a coach and do you want to join us? Click Here

Become a Coach

Become a Coach Click Here