Volunteer Coaching

  • Home / Volunteer Coaching

Coaches

Coaches Coaching Language Phone / Email
EN AR FR
Nadine Abed El Khalek 03-829797
Ak.nadine@gmail.com
Noha Badr 03-170456
nohabadr72@gmail.com
Mirvat Bakkour 70-868404
mirvatbakkour@hotmail.com
Myrna Baroudi-Makhlouf 03-351997
makhloufmyrna@yahoo.com
Sandy Bassil 70-726999
sandybchidiac@gmail.com
Carole Choucair 03-704869
carole.schoucair@gmail.com
Hasmig Daniel 03-304418
hasmigdaniel@gmail.com
Raya Frem Daou 03-670782
raya.frem@gmail.com
Nancy Farhat 71-777104
nancy.g.farhat@gmail.com
Zeina Ghoussoub 03-373171
zeinag@viesaine.org
zeinagh@hotmail.com
Tanya Hamdan 81-857575
info@tanyahamdan.com
Zeina Hariri 03-672786
haririzeina11@gmail.com
Minou Hexpoor 70-149522
coach@minouhexspoor.com
Rima Itani 76-176854
rimaitani98@gmail.com
Tina Jarrous 03-351175
tinajarrous@gmail.com
Sivine El-Khatib 03-200532
vinokh@hotmail.com
Josiane Khoury 03-206072
khouryjosiane@hotmail.com
Grace Khleif 03-724033
gracekhleif@gmail.com
Tatiana Fadel Kutteh 03-382730
tatianakutteh@hotmail.com
Karla Matar 03234582
change@karlamatar.com
Rima Mecattaf 70-523743
info@coachingbyrima.com
Nayla Moudaber moudabernayla@gmail.com
Roula Saba Mouhanna 03-211275
roula@corechange.me
Jacqueline Moukheiber 03-688003
jacquelinemoukheiber@gmail.com
Manal Naboulsi 03-646095
manalnaboulsi77@gmail.com
Cynthia Rizkallah 03-118064
cynthia_rizkallah@hotmail.com
Jennifer Saliba 35796873176[2]
jennifersaliba@hotmail.com
Roula El Sheikh 71-332010
rola_sheikh@hotmail.com
Naji Shelala 03-697432
najishelala@gmail.com
Roula Eid Sawan 03-359873
roula@tim-lb.com
Nayla Yazbeck
03-551750
nayla.yazbeck@gmail.com
Nadine Zeinoun 03-628688
nadine.zeinoun@accompleash.com