Volunteer Coaching

  • Home / Volunteer Coaching

Coaches

Thank you for your interest to book a coaching session provided to you by ICF Lebanon and EVENTA through our joint program: "Volunteer Wellness”

Kindly choose a coach from the below list and contact them directly to book your complementary coaching session!

Name Mobile Email Coaching Language Availability


En Ar Fr
Balsam 03-302925 balsamraffoul@gmail.com X X
Ghada Yared 03-313213 ghada@wonderlustcoaching.life X X
Grace Khleif 03-724033 gracekhleif@gmail.com X X Flexible
Jennifer Saliba 35796873176 Jennifersaliba@hotmail.com X X X Flexible
Jennifer Tabet 03-939354 jgtabet@gmail.com X X X Flexible
Manal Naboulsi 03-646095 manalnaboulsi77@gmail.com X X Flexible
Michele Fattal 71-505292 coaching@michelefattal.com X X Flexible
Minou Hexspoor 70-149522 coach@minouhexspoor.com X Flexible
Mirvat Bakkour 70-868404 Hello@mirvat.coach X X Flexible
Myrna Baroudy Makhlouf 03-351997 makhloufmyrna@yahoo.com X X X Flexible
Nadine Zeinoun Khoury 03-628688 nadine.zeinoun@accompleash.com X X Fridays 11am-1pm
Nayla Sioufi Yazbeck 03-551750 nayla.yazbeck@gmail.com X X X Flexible
Noha Bader 03-170456 nohabadr72@gmail.com X X Flexible
Rana El-Saadi 76-727909 rana.m.elsaadi@gmail.com X X Flexible
Rima Itani 76-176854 rimalifecoach@gmail.com X X Flexible
Rima Sobek 70-523743 info@coachingbyrima.com X After September 20
Rola Sheikh 71-332010 rola_sheikh@hotmail.com X X Flexible
Roula Eid Sawan 03-359873 roula@tim-lb.com X X X Flexible
Roula Saba Mhanna 03-211275 roula@corechange.me X X X Tuesdays 5-7pm
Sandy Bassil 70-726999 sandybchidiac@gmail.com X X Flexible
Sivine El-Khatib 03-200532 vinokh@hotmail.com X X Flexible
Tina Jarrous 03-351175 tinajarrous@gmail.com X X X Thursdays 9am -12pm